Little Johnny C is the most up-to-date Jazz CD put out by the significantly precocious Johnny Coles who past over again has delivered a superior aggregation of tracks. I'm encouraged Johnny Coles fans, and Jazz fans similar will be chuffed with this one.

It's a uncommon day so that I get a CD from an watercolourist that I can really say does not have a bad track in the cluster. I'm much than blissful to inform that's correctly what I essential say roughly speaking this one. There simply is NOT a bad one in the cluster. No fillers here at all.

Jazz music fans will certify some of the good better-known guests that have been amassed to theatre along next to Coles on respective of the tracks. Artists same Bob Cranshaw and Walter Perkins simply to signature a two of a kind.

Post ads:
mobile voice recorder software free download / cheating gas pumps / call recorder software key / spy capture iphone app / mobile telephone tapping / newt cheated on wife / live surveillance windows vista / love cheating my girlfriend / how to spy on someone mac / bluetooth record cell phone calls / recording phone calls cell phone / aplicaciones java para mobiles / olympus tp-7 phone recording adapter / who is will smith having an affair with / recording phone calls on skype / bugging guy / how can i use my phone as a spy camera

If you're a Johnny Coles fan this is a CD your omnibus smooth as glass cannot be short. In fact, this is one of those CDs that you don't even have to be a fan of Coles, or even Jazz to cognize is worthy. This is retributive not bad music. Period.

While this whole album is superb the really standout tunes are line 4 - My Secret Passion, line 5 - Heavy Legs, and line 6 - So Sweet My Little Girl.

My Bonus Pick, and the one that got Sore [ in "Stuck On REpeat"] is framework 1 - Little Johnny C. What a nice track!

Post ads:
spy cell phone locked / check text records verizon / record device cell phone / ways catch my cheating husband / monitoring of employees phone calls / wireless home video surveillance systems / sms election monitoring nigeria / call recorder yahoo mac / phone system recording devices / spyware for cell phone / uk-inverness surveillance and security systems and devices / recording international phone calls / phone detective sign in / free sms mobile phone ghana / sims 2 cheating on spouse / telephone spy devices / sprint phone records

Little Johnny C Release Notes:

Johnny Coles in the beginning discharged Little Johnny C on February 15, 2005 on the Blue Note Records label.

CD Track List Follows:

1. Little Johnny C

2. Hobo Joe

3. Jano

4. My Secret Passion

5. Heavy Legs

6. So Sweet My Little Girl

Personnel: Johnny Coles (trumpet); Leo Wright (flute, low single-reed woodwind); Joe Henderson (tenor single-reed woodwind); Duke Pearson (piano); Bob Cranshaw (double deep); Pete La Roca, Walter Perkins (drums).

Recording information: Van Gelder Studios, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey (7/18/1963); Van Gelder Studios, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey (8/9/1963).


seflers11 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()